Specialized Family Care Program

Service Areas

Use the drop down or click on the map below to see the service providers available in your county.

Region 1 - Logan Co DHHR

Vacant-FBCS
130 Stratton St.
Logan, WV 25601
Work: 304-792-7095 ext:70637
Work Cell: 304-680-2392
Fax: 304-792-7003
Boone, Lincoln, Logan & Mingo

Region 2 - Mercer Co. DHHR

Carol Brewster-FBCS
200 Davis Street
Princeton, WV 24740
Work: 304-425-8738 ext:2075
Work Cell: 304-288-3444
Fax: 304-487-9790
Fayette, Mercer, Monroe, Raleigh, Summers & Wyoming
virginia.brewster@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 3 - Cabell Co. DHHR

Roger Whaley - FBCS
2699 Park Ave. Ste 100
Huntington, WV 25704
Work: 304-528-5800 ext:1064
Work Cell: 304-680-2437
Fax: 304-528-5820
Cabell, Mason & Wayne
rswhaley@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 4 - Putnam DHHR

Sarah Jorgensen - FBCS
12531 Winfield Road
Winfield, WV 25213
Work: 304-586-1567 ext:75879
Work Cell: 304-288-8067
Fax: 304-586-0030
Jackson & Putnam
sejorgensen@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 5 - Kanawha Co. DHHR

Regis Grote - FBCS
4190 Washington St. West
Charleston, WV 25313
Work: 304-746-2390 ext:1042072742
Work Cell: 304-680-2376
Fax: 304-558-0851
Braxton, Calhoun, Clay, Gilmer, Kanawha & Roane
rgrote@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 6 - Nicholas Co. DHHR

Matthew Kiser - FBCS
707 Professional Park Dr.
Summersville, WV 2651
Work: 304-872-0803 ext:71733
Work Cell: 304-680-3744
Fax: 304-872-0832
Greenbrier, Nicholas, Pocahontas & Webster
matthew.kiser@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 7 - Wood Co. DHHR

Mary Gibbs - FBCS
400 Fifth St. (P.O. Box 1547)
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Work: 304-420-2560 ext:2029
Work Cell: 304-680-3300
Fax: 304-420-4886
Wirt & Wood
mary.gibbs@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 8 - Ohio Co. DHHR

Jackie Suhodolski - FBCS
69 16th St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
Work: 304-232-4411 ext:70761
Work Cell: 304-680-0901
Fax: 304-232-4773
Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Pleasants, Ritchie, Tyler & Wetzel
jsuhodolski@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 9 - Harrison Co. DHHR

Vacant - FBCS
153 West Main St.
Clarksburg, WV 26302
Work: 304-627-2295
Fax: 304-627-2119
Doddridge, Harrison, Marion, Monongalia, Preston & Taylor

Region 10 - Randolph Co. DHHR

Debra Geiger-Cone
1027 N Randolph Ave.
Elkins, WV 26241
Work: 304-637-5560 ext:2065
Work Cell: 304-680-2475
Fax: 304-637-0391
Barbour, Grant, Hardy, Lewis, Randolph, Pendleton, Tucker & Upshur
djgeigercone@hsc.wvu.edu

Region 11 - Mineral Co. DHHR

Katrina Szilaj - FBCS / Liaison to Potomac Ctr.
18 N. Tornado Way
Keyser, WV 26726
Work: 304-788-4150 ext:79727
Work Cell: 304-680-3865
Fax: 304-788-5363
Berkeley, Hampshire, Jefferson, Mineral & Morgan
katrina.M.Szilaj@wv.gov

Heather Boyd - WV DHHR

Program Assistant
350 Capitol St. Room 691
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone Diamond: 304-356-4562
Fax Diamond: 304-558-4563
Big Chimney: 304-720-3200 ext:226
Fax Big Chimney: 304-720-3204
hnboyd@hsc.wvu.edu